Building Control team | Sevenoaks District Council
Planning search

We're sorry our ‘Planning applications’ search (at the top of this page) is unavailable. We are working to restore this function. To view an application, please click on the button below.

Search for a planning application

Building Control team

Andrew Byard

Andrew Byard (C. Build E MCABE)

Building Control Team Leader
(Sevenoaks District)
01732 227354

Area covered:

Ben Wallis

Ben Wallace (MSc ACABE)

Building Control Officer
01732 227225

Areas covered:
Brasted, Brasted Chart, Chevening, Chiddingstone, Chipstead Cowden, Edenbridge, Hever, Leigh, Penshurst, Sevenoaks Weald, Sundridge and Westerham

Silhouette image of a man

Duncan White (BSc (Hons) C. Build E MCABE)

Senior Building Control Surveyor
(Sevenoaks District)
01732 227114

Areas covered:
Badgers Mount, Crockenhill, Dunton Green, Eynsford, Farningham, Halstead, Hextable, Knockholt, Riverhead, Shoreham and Swanley

Sharon Fillery

Sharon Fillery (BSc (Hons) ACABE)

Building Control Surveyor
01732 227113

Areas covered:
Ash-Cum-Ridley, Fawkham, Hartley, Horton Kirby, Kemsing, Otford, South Darenth and West Kingsdown

Elly Loader

Elly Loader

Technical and Administration Team Supervisor
01732 227376

Mary Sharp

Mary Sharp

Building Control Technician
01732 227376