Building Control team | Building Control team | Sevenoaks District Council
Disruption to some website and telephone services - Saturday 23 January

On Saturday, we're carrying out works our electrical systems and during the day, some of our website and telephone services will not be available...

Find out more...

Building Control team

Allan Taylor

Allan Taylor (C. Build E MCABE)

Building Control Manager

allan.taylor@sevenoaks.gov.uk
01732 227356

Richard Alfieri

Richard Alfieri (C. Build E MCABE)

Building Control Team Leader
(Tonbridge & Malling Borough)

richard.alfieri@sevenoaks.gov.uk
01732 227365

Areas covered:
Addington, Birling, Borough Green, Ightham, Leybourne, Offham, Platt, Plaxtol, Ryarsh, Seal, Shipbourne, Stansted, Trottiscliffe, Wrotham and West Malling

Andrew Byard

Andrew Byard (C. Build E MCABE)

Building Control Team Leader
(Sevenoaks District)

andrew.byard@sevenoaks.gov.uk
01732 227354

Area covered:
Sevenoaks

Ben Wallis

Ben Wallace (MSc ACABE)

Building Control Officer

ben.wallace@sevenoaks.gov.uk
01732 227225

Areas covered:
Brasted, Brasted Chart, Chevening, Chiddingstone, Chipstead Cowden, Edenbridge, Hever, Leigh, Penshurst, Sevenoaks Weald, Sundridge and Westerham

Silhouette image of a man

Duncan White (BSc (Hons) C. Build E MCABE)

Senior Building Control Surveyor
(Sevenoaks District)

duncan.white@sevenoaks.gov.uk
01732 227114

Areas covered:
Badgers Mount, Crockenhill, Dunton Green, Eynsford, Farningham, Halstead, Hextable, Knockholt, Riverhead, Shoreham and Swanley

Sharon Fillery

Sharon Fillery (BSc (Hons) ACABE)

Building Control Surveyor

sharon.fillery@sevenoaks.gov.uk
01732 227113

Areas covered:
Ash-Cum-Ridley, Fawkham, Hartley, Horton Kirby, Kemsing, Otford, South Darenth and West Kingsdown

Elliot Carpenter

Elliot Carpenter (BSc (Hons) MCIOB MCABE)

Building Control Surveyor

elliot.carpenter@sevenoaks.gov.uk
01732 227478

Areas covered:
Aylesford, Burham, Ditton, Eccles, East Malling, Larkfield, Snodland and Wouldham

Andrew Turner

Andrew Turner (BSc (Hons) Grad CABE)

Building Control Surveyor

andrew.turner@sevenoaks.gov.uk
01732 227116

Areas covered:
Hildenborough and Tonbridge

Josh Clarke

Josh Clarke (ACABE)

Building Control Surveyor

joshua.clarke@sevenoaks.gov.uk
01732 227115

Areas covered:
East Peckham, Kings Hill, Hadlow (Golden Green), Hadlow, Mereworth, Mereworth (Kings Hill), Wateringbury and West Peckham

Elly Loader

Elly Loader

Technical and Administration Team Supervisor

building.control@sevenoaks.gov.uk
01732 227376

Mary Sharp

Mary Sharp

Building Control Technician

building.control@sevenoaks.gov.uk
01732 227376

Ryan Charrington

Ryan Charrington

Building Control Technician

building.control@sevenoaks.gov.uk
01732 227376

Claire Treamer

Claire Treamer

Administration Assistant

building.control@sevenoaks.gov.uk
01732 227308

Back to top