Six candidates fight for the Sevenoaks seat | Sevenoaks District Council

Six candidates fight for the Sevenoaks seat

Published: Thursday, 14th November 2019

Six candidates have put their names forward to contest the Sevenoaks Parliamentary seat at the General Election on Thursday 12 December 2019.

The candidates are:

Sean Edward FINCH – Libertarian Party

Paulette Rosetta FURSE – Independent

Seamus William John MCCAULEY – Labour Party

Laura TROTT – The Conservative Party Candidate

Paul Francis WHARTON – The Green Party

Gareth WILLIS – Liberal Democrats


Residents who are not registered to vote have until midnight 26 November 2019. Visit 

Find out more about the General Election, including how to apply for a postal vote at