General Election 12 December 2019 | General Election 12 December 2019 | Sevenoaks District Council

General Election 12 December 2019

Following the Parliamentary General Election on 12 December 2019, Laura Trott was elected to represent the Sevenoaks Constituency.

The full results were:

Sean Edward FINCH – Libertarian Party
295 votes

Paulette Rosetta FURSE – Independent
695 votes

Seamus William John MCCAULEY – Labour Party
6,946 votes

Laura TROTT – The Conservative Party Candidate
30,932 votes

Paul Francis WHARTON – The Green Party
1,974 votes

Gareth WILLIS – Liberal Democrats
10,114 votes


Download results in a PDF format

Notice of Inspection of Election Expenses

Results for Tonbridge and Malling

Results for Dartford

Back to top