Trade waste collection | Trade waste collection | Sevenoaks District Council

Trade waste collection

We provide waste collection and paper and cardboard recycling collections for businesses.

We offer various sized wheeled bins or, for smaller businesses, a sack collection option.

Please email direct.services@sevenoaks.gov.uk or call 01732 227453 for details and prices.

Our paper and cardboard recycling service is currently available to new customers in the Sevenoaks, Riverhead and Dunton Green areas only.
 

Christmas and New Year trade waste collections

Most collections will take place a day later than usual except the Christmas Eve collection (Monday 24 December) that takes place earlier on Saturday 22 December and the Christmas Day collection (Wednesday 25 December) that takes place a day earlier on Monday 24 December.

Please refer to the list below for full details.

  • Monday 24 December collections will take place on Saturday 22 December
  • Tuesday 25 December (Christmas Day) collections will take place on Monday 24 December
  • Wednesday 26 December (Boxing Day) collections will take place on Thursday 27 December
  • Thursday 27 December collections will take place on Friday 28 December
  • Friday 28 December collections will take place on Saturday 29 December
  • Monday 31 December collections will take place as normal
  • Tuesday 1 January collections will take place on Wednesday 2 January
  • Wednesday 2 January collections will take place on Thursday 3 January
  • Thursday 3 January collections will take place on Friday 4 January
  • Friday 4 January collections will take place on Saturday 5 January
  • A normal collection service will resume from Monday 7 January

If your business is closed over the holiday period or on Saturdays 22 and 29 December and 5 January, please let us know as soon as possible by emailing direct.services@sevenoaks.gov.uk or calling 01732 227453.

Back to top